FHMTA Leadership

If you’d like to contact any of our officers or committee chairs, please use our contact form.

2023-2024 Officers

Position Officer
Chapter President Nicole Douglas
1st Vice President – Programs Renae Schlossmann
2nd Vice President – Publicity Tom Vos
Secretary (rotating)
Treasurer Lisa Strandberg


FHMTA Officers 2022
May Luncheon – 2022

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson(s)
AIM (Achievement in Music Program) Cheryl Saathoff & Nicole Douglas
Certification Beverly Taylor
Executive Nicole Douglas
Finance and Budget Lisa Strandberg
Janet Pfluecke Memorial Scholarship Beverly Taylor
Librarian Cheryl Saathoff
Membership Lisa Strandberg
Newsletter Tom Vos
Nominating Lisa Strandberg
Perform-a-thon Tom Vos & Cheryl Saathoff
Piano Maintenance Tom Vos
Programs Renae Schlossmann
Publicity/Historian Tom Vos
Social Media and Website Nicole Douglas
Sonata/Sonatina Festival Lisa Strandberg
Yearbook Renae Schlossmann